March Wrap Up and April TBR

Hey Readers,

Welcome to a new month of reading and ….I know I am very late in uploading the March wrap up and my April TBR given that I have already mentioned some of the books popping up this month. However it’s better late than never, and I am very happy about the books I read last month and excited to start new adventures with my reading list in April. So below are the books I read in March, if you click on the covers or titles you can even check out my reviews for each book.

Groot comics – Issues 1-6

Groot

 

Rocket Raccoon – Volumes 1 and 2

Rocket Raccoon

 

Deadpool Kills Deadpool – Cullen Bunn

Deadpool Kills Deadpool

 

Uninvited – Sophie Jordan

IMG_0186-1

 

Exodus – Andreas Christenson

16755685 

 

This month I am really looking forward to the books on my TBR, I received them all for Christmas. I can’t wait to read Practical Magic as it is one of my favourite movies and I have seen it at least a hundred times. I am a firm believer that the books are better than movies so I really hope this one lives up to the tradition. I am also looking forward to Aristotle and Dante as it’s a book that has appeared on all social media websites and even in podcasts, so no doubt it is a great book.

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe – Benjamin Alire Saenz

Aristotle and Dante.jpg

 

Practical Magic – Alice Hoffman

Practical Magic

 

The Miniaturist – Jessie Burton

The Miniaturist

 

The Last Librarian – Brandt Legg

The Last Librarian

 

Although I started The Lost Librarian last month I haven’t had the time to fully invest in it and I’m hoping this month I will be able to set aside a few evenings to this plot too.

Happy Reading!

x

Leave a comment